top of page

Where do your artistic talents lie?


So I thought it would be interesting to learn just where different artist felt their true artistic strengths were. Perhaps a truly great artist can master just about any form of artistic expression using, the paint brush or pencil. If that's true than I haven't made it there yet, but I believe my love of art can take me that far, and who knows, perhaps one day, in the not too distant future, I will be able to come up with and artistically created human face (painted or drawn by me) that I can truly say to myself, "you know, I'm really happy with this piece of work." And mean it of course.

This article will be listed under: thoughts about my artwork late at night. What are your thoughts about the painting or hand drawn artwork you do? Whether I get a response to this or not, at least you know my thoughts about the above question. For now I'm sticking to landscapes, shapes, with colors pleasing to the eye.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page