top of page

I want to thank you!

I wanted to take a moment to thank the wonderful people at the Pamoja Art Society for showing some of my artwork in their up-coming art show. I'm sure my fellow artist know what it means to find someone willing to display and help promote your artwork so this article simply expressing my joy at having had the good fortune to meet one of the Pamoja Art Society members. A meeting that would eventually lead to my mixing and mingling with more Pamoja Art Society members and learning about the other artistic, and community programs, this wonderful art society provides.

Talk about making a struggling artist feel good! Click on the link above to find out more about the Pamoja Art Society and thank "you" for visiting my blog!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page